Summit Insurance Advisors

Jump to navigation

File a Claim

from Summit Insurance Advisors

To file a new claim or check on an existing claim, please contact your insurance company directly using the phone number displayed below. If you are having any issues reaching the company, or if there is not a phone number listed for your company, please contact us directly.

To see more information about a company, click its linked name below. Some of the companies we represent offer online claims service in addition to their other services. Use the link in the Online Claims column below to go to your company's online claims center.

Companies

CompanyPhoneOnline Claims
Abacus
Ace Insurance 800-945-7461www.acemarineinsurance.com
Aetna 800-624-9326
American Strategic Insurance 866-274-5677www.americanstrategic.com
Assurant 800-553-7654www.assurant.com
Badger Mutual 800-837-7833www.badgermutual.com
Berkshire Hathaway Homestate Companies 800-488-2930www.bhhc.com
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Arizona 800-232-2345
CIGNA 800-997-1654
Classic Collectors 800-334-1661www.classiccollectors.com
CNA 877-262-2727www.cna.com
Colonial General
Encompass Insurance 800-588-7400www.encompassinsurance.com
First American Specialty 888-474-7500
Foremost Insurance 800-527-3907www.foremost.com
Grundy Worldwide 800-338-4005www.grundy.com
Hagerty 800-922-4050www.hagerty.com
Hallmark 800-486-5616www.hallmarkinsco.com
Health Net 800-289-2818
Humana 800-448-6262
Infinity Auto 800-334-1661
Kemper InsuranceReport new
888-252-2799
Check on existing
800-321-5344
www.ekemper.com
Kemper Specialty 866-536-7376www.kemper.com
Lancer Insurance 800-499-1044
Mercury 800-503-3724www.mercuryinsurance.com
MetLife 800-638-5433www.metlife.com
National General Insurance 800-325-1088www.nationalgeneral.com
Pacific Specialty / McGraw 800-303-5000www.pacificspecialty.com
Philadelphia Insurance 800-765-9749www.phly.com
Progressive 800-274-4499www.progressiveagent.com
Risk Placement Services
Safeco 800-332-3226www.safeco.com
Statewide Insurance 800-228-1710statewide-insurance.com
Stillwater 800-220-1351stillwaterinsurance.com
The Hartford 800-243-5860www.thehartford.com
Titan Insurance 800-926-3168
TKG
Travelers 800-252-4633mytravelers.com
United Health One
United Healthcare 800-657-8205
Zurich Insurance 800-987-3373webclaims.zurichna.com

We're here to help

480-214-3544
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM M-Th

Our Insurance Companies

480-214-3544

866-711-5973 (fax)

Our location:

Scottsdale office

5425 E Bell Road Suite 103
Scottsdale, Arizona 85254

Additional navigation:

Home | About | Contact | Service | Privacy | Companies | Search | Disclaimer

© 2014 Summit Insurance Advisors